Video of HUGE Invasive Tomato Hornworms

New VodPod video posted to the right, featuring my new rooftop guests: tomato hornworms. What to do, what to do…

3 responses to “Video of HUGE Invasive Tomato Hornworms

  1. Hate those things. So creepy and giant and freakish. When I encounter these wierd creatures they just fascinate me. Like the video too. Be sure to add categories to this one!!! It will help people find it when they search hornworms in Google!!

  2. I found three of them on one of my tomato plants this year. My first time ever getting any in my garden. Thanks for reminding me that I have to upload the video before I forget. Those guys are really gross.

Leave a Reply

